Some people believe that students should be allowed to evaluate their teachers to improve the quality of education. Others think this comes with unexpected consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.[491]

Some indeveuals argue that students should negotiate education methods with their tutors to help get more comprehensive understanding, To be quite frank i thing that this topic is multifaced, for instents, if students got the opportunity to collaborate to explaine and give generated ideas to their teachers, will help enhanceing the quality of education, and immerse them in studies. On the other hand tho, It might also be misleading, As if some teachers don't like to ba told what to do or when someone recalibrates the way they perform in their jobs; and i think tutors should have the notion that it is not disrespectful from students to adjust the way they want to learn to make it comprehensible and apealing to them, with good manners and legitmate feedback, it'll be an advantage for both student and techers. Its on the contrary, if students don't get a chance to evaluate things it might be hard for them to gasp lectures if the quality of teaching was slipshod. To wrap up, evaluating educational methods and quaility is a fundemental right for students, and teachers must be openminded while teaching to gain knowledge from students and bulid better understanding of what is actually helpful.