All university undergraduate courses should include a period of time spent studying abroad or doing a work placement. Do you think the advantages of this would outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary society, it is often argued that all university undergraduate cources should include a period of time spent studying overseas or undertake interships in professions related to their own. While there are potential drawbacks to this phenomenon, I firmly believe the benefits far outweigh them, as gain the knowledge from foreign professors and understand what they would do in their future occupation are much more essential. Firstly, an opportunity to study internationally may enhance students ' overall understanding of subject. As they will attend lectures which hold by professors, who ended much more prestigious universities and have a worthwhile experience. Moreover, bachelors are able to made a lot of new relationships, acquaintances, and gain an experience living abroad, which could improve their, for example, financial literacy. Likewise, they could learn a language of the country, where they live, which has a potential to strengthen their portfolio. As a result, it will be less complicated to find them work. Secondly, providing students with an opportunity to underdtake internships in their future occupation could significantly influence students ' decision whether they want to countinue their cources or not. For instance, there are a lot of bachelors, who study a particular subject, do not even know what they would do in their future work Nevertheless, an opportunity to do a work placement is anticipated to tackle this issue. In addition, students could gain a valuable practice, which can make their future work less complex and more desired. In conclusion, providing students with studying abroad or doing a work placement may involve several disadvantages. However, in my opinion, the experience which they gain in these opportuities can be worthwhile and vital.