Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the country side What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve the situation ?

leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns are often a subject for debate, that many politicals arguing about it in conferences because this issues can leads to many problems we will discusse togather. In my view, there is three a crucial reasons behind that issues, one of them is that seeking for a comfortable, and clean environment. Moreover, environment witout air pollution, water pollution, and plastic pollution, this is what the indiviuals needs for health and for thier whole lifes. Second, higher education is most reasons to leave your family, rural, and the countryside that you had borne because usually in this areas education has limited. Third, money the main goal everyone in a communities tryes to achievable. Therefore, the population are lived on capital cities with high numerous than in a town or a rural area. Crowded is leads to environment pollutions, distrupute viruses... etc, which requied a substantial budget to control the contrabution. To solve this problems there is one way, which is built the whole country with more facilities in several sections such as health, education, and slaray tend to be more indiviuals satisfaction, then it will decrease the crowded in capital cities year by year, provide more opportunities for the whole socities.