`Some people think that it's good for a country's culture if people watch some imported film or TV programs while some people argue that it could be better if people watch films of their own culture. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this digital era, to keep the authenticity of every ethnic is a matter of concern. With the advancement of technology, there is no boundary of influence of one thing to another. Saying that one culture is influenced by other culture. Some individuals argue that if people watch other serials and dramas outside their culture will be beneficial for them, while other believe that giving preference to their own movies and art will be helpful for their nation's development. I will discuss both perspective in this essay below and will give my viewpoint in the conclusion. The new innovations and technological progress these days, not only make things easier for peopel, but also deplete their cultural and moral values. For example, English is an international language and in few last decades, it overpowered other regional and national languages. As, it becomes a native and local language around the globe that connects the world. Therefore, there is no escape for any nation to restrict their citizens to not see other culture's movies and artifacts. Consequently, it will be favourable for their nation's growth if they foster their residents to watch outside movies. On the other hand, establish a norm to support other's entertainment content is always consider a threat for their own ethics and culture. This is their primary responsibility to protect their culture from any any outsource recreational sources rather than promoting their own entertainment industry. A nation recognizes from their original and unique content, indeed western culture can have supreme power yet it can not overpass the authencity and attractiveness of these traditional dramas and movies. Therefore, some ethnic arts are irreplacable, it can easily find a way to be popular. In conclusion, I strongly believe that both opinions has their own merits and demerits, yet watching other's TV dramas and movies will establish a peace and harmony among nations. Moreover, individuals get chance to learn about others's culture and tradition too.