Some people believe that the internet is increasing the gap between the rich and poor, while others argue that it helps to reduce this gap. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that some individuals think that the gap between the affluent and less affluent people is burgeoning because of the internet, i contemplate that it assists to decline this gap. This essay will discuss both views along with a concluding view. On the one hand, why some people believe that internet is increasing the gap between the rich and poor people. The main reason is having a luxurious lifestyle. These days, internet has become a part and parcel of everyone's life. People are using it for both personal and professional life. Make it more clear, they use social media apps such as Instagram, Whatspp and Facebook for shown up expensive things and send messages to others. Consequently, these videos and photos notify public about latest and fashionable things which are new in market, it makes poor people to feel down because they cannot afford these expensive brands and things. On the other hand, according to my perspective with the help of internet, the gap between rich and pood people is declining because not everyone is thinking in same way. To explain it, some people show sympathy towards less affluent people and they also prefer to donate money or invest in non profit organisations. That is why, internet is the best way to aware rich people about the situation of poor ones and they can also send messages and do podcast for explaining their current situation and aware them about their lifestyle, things which are necessary for their survival. For instance, in our community, the authorities collect around 50 thousands every year for the donation in non profit organisations. It is sensible to conclude that although people are showing their upgrade lifestyle on internet these days, i believe that it is not increasing the gap between rich and poor people because everyone has different views and objective towards poor people lifestyle.