Creative artists should be given the freedom to express their ideas (through words, pictures, music, or films). However, some people think the government should impose certain restrictions on them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, Creative artists are often a subject for debate. While others, including myself, believe that the artists have their rights to choose any category to express their feelings, others argue that it should be more restrictive and more instructive with a specfic rules.

On the one hand, many people demand that the government should be more restrictive about the ideas people share with others. They contend that these influence our society and lead to more difficulities to protect our communities from a negative impact. For example, a teenager attends movies with smoking actors, they copy those bad attitudes, which is considered a big issue, and requied huge budget to just change the society awareness.

On the other hand, many research studies found that freedom is considered the most effective way to promote health, in addition, to providing education. For instance, choosing your own word can easily improve your mindset. For example, one day when I was in my duties as a nurse, i recive one patients who was always carrying without any reason. I advice himto shows us the experience he feels. After that, all the healthcare teams noticed improvement in his vital signs, and patients were discharged early from the hospital.

In conclusion, God give us the plants to live on whenever we feel comfortable, gives us the whole world to select the environment we like, impose people to breathe about their feelings can put people at risk, with unpredictable issues.In my view, sharing ideas with close monitoring is much better than refusing altogether.