Some people believe that price is the only consideration when buying something. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

It is often argued that when buying something price is the main factor. While price is one of the important measurements when purchasing goods and services, I do not agree with this argument. First and foremost, quality is an undeniable factor when buying something. The majority of people consider quality of products and clothes when they buy them. Therefore, individuals who consider quality of items are able to contribute to reducing waste and save their personal financial. For instance, wearing quality shoes makes a significant contribution to decrease trashes and does not need to buy new shoes often. Consequently, considering quality of product has a positive impact on the earth. In addition, the information of products on the package plays a crucial role in buying process. Furthermore, customers become confused due to lack of knowledge about product such as ingredients and how to use. To cite a clear example, there are many types of shampoo in the market and manufactures should introduce about own products clearly. Providing the information about goods can facilitate process of purchase. Moreover, client are able to improve their knowledge about products ingredients and usage directions. In conclusion, although price is one of the undeniable factors for buying, it cannot replace other factors such as the information about goods and quality of products. I firmly believe that price, quality of products and the information about goods are important for customer decisions.