Some people think that governments should pay for education and health care, while others believe that it is not their responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, the education and healthcare cost are being too expensive. So, many people believe that it should be paid. Others, on the other hand, think these things should not be paid by governments because they are always saying it is not their responsibility. This essay aims to elucidate these differing perspectives before offering my own viewpoint. Examining the former opinion, if the governments make education and healthcare free for everyone, the economy of the country will increase because the people are not going to pay for them anymore. For instance, Kuwait government is offering everything that the Kuwaiti people need for free. As a result, they are so happy. Considering the other argument, if they do not pay for them, some people will be more careful about their health through exercise, and others may have better studies because they went to the best schools. Another key point is poor people can not pay for all these things. So, they should be helped. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to these questions. On balance, however, on my view point governments have to pay to needy families, but rich families do not need these payments. As a result, it is not their responsibility to pay for education and healthcare for rich people.