Popular events like the Football World Cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tension and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. To what extent you agree?

There is no denying the fact that international events helps to reduce the international problems. While it is a commonly held belief that global events lead to decline tension, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that popular celebartions can to do a great solution for problems.

To begin with, global games is the best idea that has ever been implemented. In other words, it has helped reduce international tension by encouraging interaction in society and politics. In addition, global sport games is the popular solution for countries issue. For example, the FIFA World Cup is a famous way to create relationships between countries.

Another point to consider, international research, and projects are also a safe way to solve problems. It is also possible to say that it is also useful idea because it can help solve problems through inventions and improve relationships between governments people, and other countries. Moreover, World Invention Awards are a great way to appreciate people who work hard. For instance, ISEF brings researchers from all over the world together, which helps reduce international tension and improve relationships between societies and governments.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that popular events can help solve problems and reduce tension in many ways.