some people think that the teenager should concentrate on all subject at school . others believe that teenager should focus on subject they are best or interested in . to what extent do you agree?

Few person consider that teenager should concentrate on all subjects at institution. others beleive that teenager should rivet on the course in which they are interested or willing to do.I wholeheartedly agree with this statement i will discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs

To commence with, student require to focus on activities which they wanted to studied or gain their acquaintance and skills. After the school multifarious students studied their best subject at home to complete their work as well as they fell relaxed and comfortable because it make their mind relaxed in all activities. Furthermore, In this era scholars have different aim to what they want to become in life so they studied at home with help of internet or their instructor to achieve their goal. Parents should encourage them to do practical activities from which they understand clearly.

On the other hand, several human assume that they should focus on all subject because it develop their mind as well as they have different option for their future. Moreover, in the school they learn indoor and outdoor activities intead of study. For instance, a student is not better in studies so they take part in sports where they feel comfortable and wanted to enchance their knowledge and communication skill with others.

In conclusion, teenager must need to focus on their goal what they want to study and participate in life to acheive their aim. Moreover, they have several number of choices if they acquire all knowledge