Some people move to other countries when they retire. Others think that it is better to retire in their home country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples.

Financial stability plays a huge role in societies, Adults around the world would travel and move cities for better job opportunities.

That reason by itself will indicate weather an individual is capable of change or not.

Others think that where they are settled and started their career life is where they will continue after they retire, we need keep in my that "Humans are creatures of habit".

This essa will discuss both views, before I include my own opinion.

On one hand, some people move from further cities just to secure them selves and their families future, for example: adults in the U.S.A travel from small countries to big Cities like New York and Los Angeles for better incom in big companies that are only based there, therefore you will find those individuals usually getting married and settling in, around their better source of income, that results in being more familiar with the new inviromant, coping to the machanism to survive, and after they are done in rasing kids and help moving the wheel of society, they usually prefer leaving to familiar quite place they have always craved befor hustling, as they already secured their life's and now it on their new generation to spread their wings and fly.

On the other hand some adults prefer staying where they are and the reason why is because that's usually where they grew up their intire life's, others also don't prefer change some of them start their own businesses and prefer to be around.

In my opinion I prefer staying where I am familiar with, weather I retired or not,I'm a very family oriented person and would stick around my family until the end.