their future careers. Others believe that students should be allowed to study subjects they are interested in. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, learning has become more challenging for students in many countries around the world. Some people believe that university students should only study subjects that are required their future careers, and other people think that they should study subjects are interested in. This essay will discuss both views; however, I believe that university students should be allowed to study subjects that they are interested in.

On one hand, the reason why I disagree with student study only subject which paper them for their future careers is that it puts students under stress. This is because limiting their knowledge can prevent them from learning different things which can really benefit their future. For example, some students may focus too much on their future, which may lead to health problems such as stress, lack of sleep which is harmful their bodies at an early age. As a result, they become worried and they cannot enjoy their lives and face many problems.

On the other hand, I believe that university students should be allowed to study their subjects that they are interested in because this can provide better opportunities in the future. This is because they can learn new skills and gain knowledge in different fields. This can help them find a wider range of jobs. For instance, a student who studies business can also study marketing, which can help them find more opportunities.

In conclusion, I believe that students who study different subjects in universities have a positive impact such as an increase opportunities jobs after graduate.