Nowadays, technology is being widely spread. In the following years, technology will totally replace the teacher role in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, technology has become increasingly important part of our modern lives. Especially, in the education domain and classrooms. I strongly disagree that the robotic instructor can replace the human teacher. In this essay, I will support my perspective with two real facts. Teachers can offer role models to their pupils, as well as provide students with motivation and discipline.

Firstly, one of the most essential parts of education acquisition is determining and defining your role models (the person who already did what you want to do), and that person is absolutely a real lecture. For example, teacher can assist shy student to choose his futher bath. Some studies have found that they are clear connection between the role models and the students who are getting knowledge faster. The reason of that accomulated experences could remove obstacles from the students' path and give them light in all the darkness they may face.

The second key factor of getting knowledge is staying motivated and keeping your discipline on. The flexibility of a teacher can help him to analyse each student's personality alone, and then determine what each student needs to stay motivated and keep them disciplined. This feature can not be provided by digital tools.

In conclusion, the real coach has been the most important part in the process of learning acquisition, as we mentioned before. also digital tools can play vital role as assistant. Thus, if we use digital tools to support educator then we will get an effective way to get knowledge.