In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parent's home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Do you agree or disagree with this approach. Give your opinion.

Quite often young adults after finishing their studies decide to move out. This is often helped by the fact that they can split the rent with a roommate. I believe that this is a good approach as to figuring out life on your own, living independently often helps people shape into their true selves. This is supported by the fact that living without support often helps in developing a good economic sense when it comes to spending, and also helps with managing tasks.

Firstly, living away usually leads to forming a better sense of spending. This, as a result leads to refined knowledge when it comes to what is worth the money and how to effectively budget. Moreover, being on your own often helps with dealing with financial strain, as you don't have anyone to call out to, as a result, a sense of responsibility is also being developed. Overall, even if it may be hard at first, the rewards are something that I believe are something to consider.

Secondly, you have no one to help or even do your chores for you. To illustrate, being alone leads to the fast development of life skills, such as time management. Therefore, as rough as it may sound,not having anyone to rely on brings unexpected benefits, which often leads to huge personal growth. In general, being alone isn't that bad, as long as you are willing to adapt and overcome your problems.

In conclusion, leaving their parent's home once they finish school is an unexpectedly good decision when it comes to personal growth. This, often leads to an easier life, as you find your own rhythm when it comes to a day to day basis.

I heavily recommend attempting to live alone as there is so much upside to it, and if things somehow go wrong you could always ask for some support.