Some people get into debt by buying things they do not need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?”

Nowadays, more people start buying items from stores that are not useful, because they put discounts on goods to attract customers. For many people, the most common reason for buying these products is rooted in arrogance. In this essay, I will outline some of these problems and suggest measures which can be taken to solve these issues.

One major problem is discounts, which they put it on goods that are expensive, and then they attract the customer to buy it, because it is the easiest way to gain customers. This problem could be solved by rational thinking about money. There are many courses about saving money and how they can use it for useful things. A second problem is arrogance, people love seeing someone who praises them, and in the end, this is human nature. One option is to reduce this type of behaviour by buying regular products, which keep them within their financial means.

A further problem is Social media platforms constantly showcase luxurious lifestyles, which creates strong peer pressure. To keep up with these trends, individuals frequently take out personal loans or max out their credit cards to buy high-end clothes and gadgets they cannot truly afford. The obvious solution is to subscribe to packages that allow them to avoid ads.

In conclusion, although there are many ways to attract someone, such as discounts, arrogance, and social media, these difficulties can be reduced. By using rational thinking, accepting being in an ordinary class, and subscribing to packages, governments can offer courses on how to save money.