More people are now behaving more violently in society than before. Can this behaviour be prevented? Discuss the causes and reasons for this trend. Provide examples to support your opinion.

Now a days, the percentage of individuals doing violent thing increased, when compared before and by educating people and government developing new law and order can prevent the violent behavior. I agree with the statement, crimes are increased compare to last two decades.

On the one hand, law and order have some gaps in punishements and more people taking advantages by that. Fighting in public always been minor offence in most of the countries. For example, bar fights are common now days and weekly twice or thrice people witnessed a fight and more injury are recorded. government should bring new rules about fighting in pubs and new law and order have to punish drink and fight people till hard. So next fighter will think about it before starting. By combining local adurities and ruling political party member can bring sloution about violent behaviour.

On the other hand, education has a good impact on public all the time. lack of education is also one of the reason. Early age schools will provides all the information about, how to respect each other at all the time. Parents and teacher plays better role to teach kids, how to treat older people and fighting is bad. For example, teacher and parents will punish kids when they see fighting each other and says fighting is bad. I think government should take more responsbilities on bring avarinies to the public can reduce violent behaviour.

In conclusion, law and order will always plays a cruical role on public's behaviour and education will also showes better impact. By bring avirness to public about new punishement might works.