Some people believe that technology has made people's lives more complicated rather than easier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology has become a serious problem and a large number of individuals reckon that devices have made people lives more complicated rather than easier. From my perspective I fully disagree with this statement since people can easily communicate with each other and it can give access to new innovations.

One main reason for this view is that people can find new friends or talk with them at a long distance. This is because in the past individuals tend to write letters and wait for weeks to get answers, which was so difficult to get new relationship's or just talk. In addition, this type of communication was not excellent because sometimes people couldn't receive answers while waiting week or month. As a result, technology made our lives better as a way to achieve our goals or make new contacts from other nations, whereas citizens should not wait for each question because our messages can be delivered by one second. A case in point is that technology is a key for new contacts or way, where there is no limit on messages.

Another point is that scientists can find new innovations from help of technology. This means that, in the past there was nothing special to get and without any assistance it was impossible, that scientists spent a years to make new thing for society or the government. Consequently, now people can easily make their prototype of innovation and show for audience, which can help to both sides: public and country because the government can choose things that will help to solve problems inside country or outside to make profit. For example, from engineering universities students always make models or mechanisms as a order to develop this field.

In conclusion, I disagree with this point since technology made our lives more easier compared to the past because now people can find new friends from the US while living in the Central Asia or it can help to get new innovations from public or from private needs.