Surveillance cameras in banks, offices, shops and streets have been very successful in reducing crime in the workplace and public, but they are also took for their users to spy on people's private business. what problems do surveillance cameras create? what are the solutions?

With the development of novel technology and tendencies, modern individuals are given a wide range of security options to ensure their safety and wellbeing. In that aspect, continueously operating camera systems play an integral role in the present context, yet the trend reflects its own negative outcomes as well. From my perspective, civil rights and mutual understanding can be destroyed and workable solutions and apoppriate precautionary action should be taken to mitigate such pressing issues.

To begin, the negative aspect of the trend sheds light on its destructive nature. More importantly, independant working culture pave the way for employees to thrive their performances. However, in the visual operation, they would stress and act in an artificial way, in order to behave themselves desperately. As a result, they may fed up with their workplace and lost their concentration, encourage on their career pathways and the faith on their employers. For example, according to global career statistics people who experience camera observations, tend to quite their jobs. Further, such employees fall prey to anxiety,depression and unrest due to trust issues.

It is worth noticing that, despite the visual structured security systems, governing bodies are able to induce humanitarian methodologies to ensure the safeguard in the conglonmarates and public places. In that aspect, parents and educationalists have the great responsibility to enhance moral values among youngsters. On the other hand, impose of strict and balance rules and regulations would pave the way for well deciplined citizens. For example, according to psychologists the logical reasoning and prosecution systems pave the way for long lasting faith and trust rather than secret observations.

Looking from an overoll perspective, it is evident that 'Change is inevitable'. In that aspect every communal figure should step forward to recognize the importance of deciplinary systems and civic behaviourism to ensure social wellbeing and upward mobility of the human race. Hence, every individual should improve good moral values and honour to the law. Furthermore, all the man made technological approches are not apparently succesful, since people should understand apoppriate mechanisms to mitigate such problems.