Should both parents share childcare equally? With opinion and example.

Childcare is one of the crucial responsibilities in our society to enhance people’s awareness about the foundation of our future to increase efficiency of communities.

To begin with, parents should share that responsibility to ensure their children have the ability to make proper decisions in their entire lifetime. For example, the father should provide good advice, such as do not hang out with strangers during school time to help them recognize tricky situations. From my point of view, it needs more effort to provide guidance.

Furthermore, parents should share childcare to develop their children’s behaviour. For example, the mother should guide their children through some strict rules, such as keeping quiet, be polite, and be respectful. From my point of view, it requires a lot of time to manage them.

Moreover, the authorities should take their precautions to avoid misleading that happen by some people to provide appropriate circumstances to help parents cope with sharing childcare

Therefore, the government should provide institutions to help parents learn easily about how they should share childcare.

In conclusion, this sharing childcare between parents will help address stress and show some respect between each other.