Some people think that modern communication technology has a negative impact on our social relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Most of society considers that contemporary communication technology has negative effects on face-to-face interactions. Personally, I totally agree with this view due to some plausible reasons.

The primary reason is that the people who frequently utilize modern communication tools tend to become detached from real-life interactions. As a result, they have fewer opportunities to develop meaningful face-to-face relationships. Excessive reliance on digital communication may reduce people’s ability to communicate effectively in person. Additionally, older people are generally more accustomed to face-to-face communication. Modern technologies used for keeping in touch with others can be challenging for them. The older generation could not get suffucient information through contemporary relations tools. Furtermore, in order to network, it is crucial to socialize. Individuals who are sociable are able to receive pivotal opportunities, whereas whose do not communicate with others in social events suffer from a lack of opportunity.

In conclusion, face to face interactions are crucial for individuals, in addition, play a vital role in finding new jobs. Therefore, there are negative aspects of using recent years' intercation technology.