Some people believe that professional athletes serve as positive role models for young people, while others argue that their behaviour both on and off the field has a negative influence. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

While individuals argue that athletes influenced young adults, others make comparison that their behaviour on the field impated negatively humains. In this essay, i am going to discuss this development and give my opinion on both statements.

At first, being an athlete is mentally and physically balance human body. Whenever, a humain exercise they lose calories, burning fat. As soon as you practicing you should stay hydrated. For example, Marhaton, is one of the following athletics competition. Likely, these activity grow the economy, therefore children watching these games are dreaming to become famous practing it.

Following this, folks added that could have a negative influence on the field, i partially disagree with this analysis because few of them overuse their strengh in some situatons, somehow it shouldn't be an issue if they behave properly. On the other hand, if use properly as a professional it will be helpful.

To conclude, i supporte that atheletes as positive role models for young people because nowadays many the comunities become focus on gym then before. They have faith that exercising may balance either their psych or physics. Unfortunately, others think of misuse may impact negatively for instance, using their ability over weak community.