You should spend about 40 minutes on the task. Some people think that there is no need to travel to work anymore because businesses can use the internet to communicate. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that there is no need to travel to work anymore because businesses can use the internet to communicate. Others disagree. So, we are going to discuss both these views and give my own opinion. In addition, i will give reasons for my answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

To begin with, some people agree to travel to work to increase their skills. for example, management, and leadership that I had attend recently in gulf innovation academy to enhance my performance.The reason for that we need to face to face communication for better result as the online provide 80% out of 100%. From my point of view, I recommended some budget development to mange that.

On the other hand, online communication provides time reduction and budget consumption. Because of the hybrid approach that needs to be minimum money. For instance, during my journey to India, I enjoyed studied my courses through the internet and that give me some confidence and boost for better future. In my opinion, it is suitable for non- worthy people.

In conclusion, both of them are active in some limit depend on individual’s need. In turn, that will activate people attention for betterment.