Being a celebrity- such as famous film star or sports personality – brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Being a celebrity has an advantages and disadvantages. The famous people can gain alot of money but they can' t live their life privacy. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo he recive a millions of dollars per week but he can' t hide his life because the fans in Saudi Arabia they wan' t to see his life even if its in his house. In my opinion, its bring a lot of problem.

The famous person can bring alot of money and a luxuries car. Also he can do a charity for poor people by his commercial video. For example, Ronaldo he asks Aquafina to give his comercial money to poor kids in Portugal. Another reason, the people who's in hospital they will be happy when a celebrity person visiting their. For example, they will be happy because their idol visiting him. The famous people can easy prepare their sons life to live their live easy. For example, When they recieve millions from there parent's they will not need to spend time to walk behind money.

In otherhand, there is alot of disadvantages some of them, they can' t live their life privace. For example, they can' t take coffee and change atmosphere. Another reason, the famous one he should makes his fans happy even if it hurts his heart Because he wants to increase his followers. For example, fans want their idol to do what they like. And he should be pacient with them even if his live toruble.

In conclusion, everyside has a good and bad side. A the people should deside between money or privacy and a normal life.