It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is an increasing widespread conviction that it's crucial for the individuals, including younger people, to save money for their future. From my perspective, I largely agree that people need to save money for the sake of not only their future lives, but also the improvement of society as a whole.

In terms of the issue, saving money for future offers some benefits. First of all, saving enough money means preparing for risks in the future. People can't assure that they won't experience acccidents like car crash or diseases in the future, so keeping enough money instead of simply spending all of them will save our lives when facing accidents or catastrophies in the future.

Apart from that, I believe that establishing great habits in saving and managing money can definitely help us having chances or developing skills to earn more money. For example, by investing money into stocks, funds or even just simply saving money in bank accounts, interests and profits will be given in the long term. The youngers will experience more significant effects since the time last longer. As a result, by depositing and investing money, people can earn more money.

It can't be denied that there's some risks like the value of money will drop in the future due to inflation or financial crises; however, by investing money wisely and conducting asset management, we can address the problem in the wise way. Apart from that, only if citizens of the country have great investment and financial management knowledge can the country develops better in the long run.

To sum up, the evidence mentioned above suggests that the public, especially the youngers should save money for their future to face incidents and live an affluent life. Last but not least, governments and the public ought to raise greater awareness about the idea of saving money to make a greater impact on the development of the country.