Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time. The classroom will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Technological advancements are transforming many fields, especially education. It is predicted that classes will be fully changed into modern technologies. From my perspective, I firmly agree with the presented statement.

Initially, the use of technology in education enhances the the learning for students because it illustrates definitions and calculations better than teachers, as teachers mostly use traditional methods of educating. In addition, it ensures a safe environment from the harsh criticism of some educators; if any learner did not understand a specific concept, he clicks the clarification button and receive detailed explanations and examples. For instance, the ChatGPT education version, where each student is given a device that contains this application and provide fast, convenient, and understandable information.

Furthermore, governments pay substantial finances for teachers' salaries and training juniors; to put it differently; replacing them with digital educators is an attractive long-term investment. The capital saved could be spent on developing the infrastructure of schools and enhancing the quality of education. Moreover, teaching in recent years is becoming decreasingly demanded by fresh graduates, as financial compensation is notably less than other sectors, such as the financial and research sectors. A clear example of this can be seen in recent graduates in theoretical studies, where a large proportion of them are pursuing a master's degree in finance or accounting for the purpose of escaping from the educational sector.

In conclusion, the global widespread of technology is leading to using it in education as an essential driver; factors like learning quality, expenditure reduction, and unattractive wages can absolutely lead to the full substitution of classrooms.