Artificial intelligence will soon replace many human jobs. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, artificail intelligence spread around the world signifcintally as time goes on and people starte to rely on it to help them in routine tasks to make it easier and more fast, however I gree that Al will work instead of human in some spesfic jobs like manufacturing, teaching and counselling and many other but I believe should be with human oversight specially with sensitive jobs,which require a high concentration, such as medical operations.

In these days, Al has became very common and fundamental for people to help people in their work in several aspects. This is because AI can perform routine tasks quickly and accurately, thereby increasing productivity and improving the quality of work. For example, many companies started to fire their employees and replaced them by robots specially car manufacturing to rise their productivity and profits. Moreover, AI can reduce labour costs because, unlike human workers, it does not require a monthly salary.AI is more efficient than human workers because it can perform multiple tasks continuously, while human employees need regular breaks.

In the other side, AI does not have the ability to work without human oversight to avoid any mistaks. This is because AI lacks emotional intelligence and moral responsibility, which are consider necessary in jobs, such as therapist,counselling or teaching,in fact people in these kind of jobs need to feel comfortable and confident and that can human provide it because they have emotional traits. For instance, in the judiciary, we cannot have artificial intelligence replace human workers because this job requires critical thinking and careful analysis, which artificial intelligence cannot provide. Therefore I believe that AI can help employees in their jobs but with human observation to reduce mistakes.

In conclusion, AI can work instead of human workers with high prodactivity and less cost, and also it can work much better than labour in some positions because it does not feel tired unlike human and it can work multipul jobs, although I think AI cannot without human oversight specially in sensitives jobs, which require emotional traits and critical thinking.