The best way to provide enough homes in large cities is to build tall apartment blocks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The best method to provide sufficient accommodations in big cities is to build tall apartment blocks. I completely agree with this view because buliding towers can make people have enough homes or evevn more choices and also building tall towers can enhance the beautiy of the city's.

On the one hand, building towers have a huge impact in many aspects. when people decide to search for an apartment to live in, it would be good if there tall towers because it will reflect that more choices and easily finding what suits them. A good example of that is, applications would be full of free apartments to reserve and more flexiability with prices due to the multiple choices they have.

On the other hand, if we consider the appearance of the city's it would be much better. Modren cities have usually tall towers which increase the city's beauity and make it even more atractive to tourist. For instance, if we look at New Yourk City or even Kuala Lumpur we will see how beautiful are the cities and how many tourist visit every year.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that building towers is important as well as can enhance the beauity of the city.