Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Hundred of books and psychologists argue that If someone manages to keep all things in their place, they will be more successful. I strongly agree with this idea, because it allow save time, finding that you need quickly, also, it make more efficient your task in your job.

Although, some people thing that they can work very well in untidy places, and they don't want to spend time organizing, because, they do not attach importance to it, others want to live in organiced homes, offices, rooms, feeling more comfortable and safer. Furthermore, tidys environtments allow to do daily task more easy. For example, the organiced individuals have a hanging calendar in their homes, maybe in the kitchen and they take note and check everydays it, knowing every morning what they need to do, avoiding delays or unnecessarys absences.

In addition, in work environment the estructured organization is even more required, especially where it is done delicate work. For instance, in hospitals the health workers need to fulfill schedules to attend their patients, they need to have the material organiced, additionally, factories no only could sufer accident with disorganization, but they also could be santioned if they do not have records requested by authorities.

In conclusion, I believe that tidy homes, apartments and work places are better place to have a life. In contrast desorganiced places would be dangerous and make more difficult the many things that nned to be done every day.