Some people think that old buildings should be knocked down and give way to modern facilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In nowadays, many people believe that buildings with old history should be replaced with new and modern facilities area. In my opinion, I do believe that replacing old building with new facilities is a significant and great idea.

Starting with the first reason why i agree is that old buildings is not intresting anymore for tourists to visit on their vecation. In other words, in the present life, tourist do not looking for historical places and buildings to discover while they are in their vecation. For example, when me and my familie travled to united states before a year ago, we weren't searching for historical and old buildings to visit and discover. It is clear that tourist is no more intrested in old places.

Moving the the next reason why i agree, replacing old buildings with modern entertainment places is beneficial for both governmant and the economic system. Thats mean if the nation build a new facilitis and entertainmant area, government will get more money and economic system will rose significantly. For instance, if bahrain country replace historecal places with disney land entertainment park, tourist will choose bahrain as the next destination to visit. This leads to increased in both economic systems and government and country walth. It is apparent that build new facilites is useful.

To wrap up, i believe that knoched down old buildings and give away to modern facilities is such a beneficial change that can affect in a positive way to the counrty.Govenment should build new entertainment places.