The world of work is rapidly changing, and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare people to work in the future.

Rapid alterations in the world lead to changing work and life conditions which people are getting used to. The causes of this appear to be focused on two areas, and a number of solutions also appear to be possible.

The world is changed due to developing technology and economic situations in a country. These conditions will influence people ’s lives. For example, many companies use robots and automate their working processes. People who provide this type of job cannot find such kind of work perhaps automation of processes may touch many companies in the market. Another cause is many businesses may close by connecting with economic situations in the countries and as a result employees may lose their job. These factors lead to alteration of the people ’s life because there is no opportunity to find the same job and working conditions.

Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be to change an expectation that job which you have chosen once upon a time will continue during your life. Every day Individuals have to learn new skills as habit. Regularly small learning may lead to big results, and it is given confidence that you may obtain any professions. Another way a government may organize leaning courses to obtain new skills. The courses may start before or after the working time and two or three times a week. People can acquire ability to get new skills. It gives additional ability to communicate with other people who are working in other areas of business and to find a job.

In conclusion, individuals may not find the same job in modern world as possible. In order to get such situations smoothly it is needed to obtain different new skills during life.