The money spent by government on space programme would be better spent on vital public services such as schools and hospitals.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that vitual public servicies are top prority especially nowadays. It is known that the money spent on space programme is certinley pricey. Although, Do you think that its best to spend money on vitual public services instead on space programmes and why?

In my opinion, I agree its best to spend money on vitual public services instaed of space for a few good reasons. First of all, In order to know more about space the goverment will need approximatley not less than 1million pounds, So thats why i think its better to spend it on visual public services such as schools and hospitals that will defenitley help with many financial problems that the goverment faces and also it will develope the students education.

On the other hand, I partly dissagree on this topic due to one reason. I think that the goverment should defenitley spend money on space programmes as long as the vitual public services are doing good. I personally think that spending money on space programmes are basically spending money on education. Space programmes can help us in many ways such as knowing there is anything dangergous surrounding us etc.

In conclusion, I agree and dissagree on this topic beause it can be a good and bad thing, But as long as the goverment is paying well on visuial public services and also paying well on space programmes then it should be equal and solve many problems.