Some people think children should help with household chores. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, some individuals think children should help with household chores. I agree, because it helps to increase children ’s awareness, and improve their priorities.

To begin with, children help in household chores have the ability to be independent. This is because they gain a wide range of knowledge access in their mind through dealing with different topics and tasks. For example, kids try to buy groceries by dealing with shop man, it is leading to increase their attention and personality.

Another important point is that children help in household chores have the ability to be responsible and respectful in their society. In other words, no need to worry about a lot of decisions, especially in their school. For instance, children try to arrange their room, tidy their bed, and help their mother in the kitchen. As a result, it creates some imaginary ability to have their own personal decisions with minimal hesitation.

In conclusion, the two way that kids participate in them help them to think wisely and change their character. Therefore, I believe that all these home duties should be in limited to avoid wasting their homework at school and that will lead to big problems, because of the imbalance in life.