Some people belive that international sports events, such as The oympics or the football world cup are good way to bring countries together. Others say that these evets create competition, not friendship , between countries. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Many people think that global sports functions aid citizens of different nations to come together. Howerver. other believe that these events lead to competitive hate. In my opinion, having these event help peoples to enjoy their life despite of the competition.

One of the drawbacks of the global sports event is that this lead to some physcoligical hate between opposite team supporter. In various events, people screeming on each other and screeming even to support their team is very common and in some intense situation these screms lead to physical harm by supporters of different nations. For instance, as per a soical study in FIFA world cup especially in finals at least 5-10 people get physically injued because of tension between oppiste teams.

On the other hand, Global atheltic events bring individuals together more than any other event mainly at a global scale. People from different cultures and castes come together to celerbrete these events, rooting for their team to win. Another crucial reason is individual get to come out the daily work life and enjoy these like festivals. Not only, the individuals but employees of the companeis who collaborate during this big sports season get to have some good moments.

To conclude, international events have both positive and negative effects but in my opinion events are much more fun and help people to give some memoialbe moment of their lives which outweigh the competive hate.