In some countries, there are many social problems involving teenagers. Some people say this is because parents spend much of their time at work and not at home. Do you agree or disagree?

These days there have been problems when it comes to teenagers. Other believe that parents didn’t focus on their child development, instead they’re pre-occupied of their jobs and status position. In this essay I will give my opinion if I agree or disagree.

To begin with, In this generation parents are busier than before because of the competitive work environment, where they should focus and work hard for their future. In this case, the love and quality time for their children became reduced. For instance, if the parents coming home late every night they feel exhausted already they preffered to sleep than to look in their children. Therefore, they will hired some nannys to look after their children. Where there’s no clear communicatiton, bond and memories created. Which can be result that the children being rebellious and not following the rules of the society.

On the other hand, parents doing their best at work because they want to provide all the needs of their family. Also to improve their skills and positions therefore it’s easier for them to be promoted and have connections. But it’s always have risks focusing too much in career can neglect the children and feel them all alone.

To conclude, I agree that working parents have shortcomings for their kids, presence and emotional needs. Also focusing in their job can limit the beautiful bond that they should have before their kids will grow-up and reach the stage of teenagers. Where they can guide, protect, and teach them how to be a good person.