Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures What measures should be taken to reduce this pressure

Nowadays, children are facing increasing pressures from academic,social and commercial factors. This essay will discuss the main causes of this pressure and suggest some effective solutions.

One main cause is academic pressure. This is because parents push there childern to get higher grades in school. For example, they will study for a long time with no break to prepare for exams. As a result, they will be stressed and tired.

However, there is a solution, where parents and academics can limit children's exposure to advertisements and social media.

Because children are affected by social media. For example, marketing targets children. As a result, they will feel the need for more stuff to pay.

In conclusion, children are facing pressure mainly because of academic, social and commercial factors. Parents, shcool should work together to reduce the pressure on the children.