Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the twentieth century, due to the influence of state-of-the-art technology large proportion of people prefer to work and study remotely. I believe that it has numerous beneficial implications rather than drawbacks, since the importance of technology and the convenience of working in distance can not be neglected.

To begin with, advances in technlogy spared modern generation the need to journey to schools. Since, long and time-consuming roads especially during winter seasons caused students to lose interest and be discouraged about attending their educational places. As a result, it might have led for skipping necessary classes and leaving behind of their school programes. Additionally, this type of learning provdes individuals with opportunity to acquire knowledge from foreign countries that expands their vision to the world by acknowledging them about unfamiliar culture, tradition and new language without the need of emmigration.

Tehnology does not only alleviate education, but also brings a meaningful change to employers. Female who are in their pregnancy period are able to continue their work and being able to earn their own money without being dependent on someone else. Furthermore, amateurs of travelling may not sacrifice pleasure from visiting countries and work in a prefered town and still have satisfactory salary. For example, programmers' earnings provide them with a high quality of life, even though they usually work remotely.

To summarise, technology is driving positive chaneges in workers and young people lifes, making it more convenient and easier for them to get needed educational degrees and profits without hindering the process