Some people do not like changes and prefer to do things they are good at, while other people like taking risks and trying new things. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that change has povital role in our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that staying on the same lifestyle is the perfect way of living, there is also an argument that trying new things is a necessity of living. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion.

On one hand, some people prefer to do the same things that they are used to doing. In other words, they think trying a new thing needs more effort and is time-consuming moreover, getting out the comfort zone makes them feel anxious and worried. For example, when someone is getting used to using an IOS system for a long time, he cannot take a risk to try a new system like andriod which is completely different,so maybe will not be an appropriate for him.

On the other hand, some people believe that being a risk taker allows one to create various of opportunites which help to grow. It is also possible to say that engaging in something new could provide tremendous experiences and skills as a door to getting a chance to hire in a specific job. For instance, nowadays, companies and institutions, when they are planning to hire someone, mainly they are focused on people who have the ability to renew and generate ideas and improve themselves constantly.

In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that with this technology era, being renewable becomes mandatory for improvement.