In many countries, schools have started to include online learning as part of their curriculum. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays schools all over the world are starting to add online classes on their curriculum, and maybe thats definitely a good sign that technology is imroving

obviously it does help the students, sometimes students dont want to be involved in a big amount of poeple such as school and they'd love to do online school, Not all students love to socialize and interact with people, some are even homebodies, however they're might be a different reason for home schooling. Maybe the school are facing a big number of students and the school can not fit them all, so they home school them for a short amount of time

However the disadvantages of online learning could make the child introvert and can not face the world, that could make the child afraid of daily stuff like collage's, job's, or even just going out of the house like a normal teenager would, so the right way to handle teenagers of those types is therapy, i think the right therapist would break this fear, another way to help them is to have the parents reasuring them and helping them break this fear by making them go out and socialize

In the end i 100% support online classes and i definitely think they help the students and the teachers to maintain the class and not having to always quiet down the class for having a big crowd of students, and to help those introvets who would love to do online classes rather than in person school.