Many people say that the only way to guarantee to get a good job is to complete a course in university education. Other claims that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

Nowadays,individuals are more interested in their job opportunities. They mainly focused on how to build up their career more effectively. Whereas, some thought getting a job after their schooling would help them to gain more experience apart from higher studies. It's a contradictory statement, but in my opinion i totally disagree with this statement.

To commence with, students who got admission in universities have more opportunities. In addition, they gained knowledge regarding multiple courses which will help them to get a job quickly. For instance, in the USA, an article was published in the famous newspaper called " THE HINDUSTAN TIME", says people who have been qualified from universities are more likely to sharpen their future and their growth rate was triple than the people who start working after their schooling. Higher studies help students to grow their future more efficiently, along with better productive ideas.

On the other hand, work experience just like schooling binds them to one position and they are not able to approach multiple positions. However, they got experience much faster, and this makes them proud of themselves. One study shows, people who started working at an early age gain more knowledge than those who just came after their completion of the course in the same field. Nevertheless, it makes sense in some aspect of the point, and this also indicates it is also pretty much importantalso.

In conclusion, as we have seen, having professional and reliable knowledge regarding the work from a designated place helps to grow industries as well as pupils also. While, less experience are more capable of making mistakes with an inadequate amount of skills and practical.