Nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities, such as sky diving and motorcycling. Are you in favor of them? Use examples to support your opinion.

The issue of engaging in dengerous activites has sparked considerable debate in recent years, Some people believe that it is marvellous activites, while others argue that it is dangerous activities. This essay will examine both perspectives before offering my own opinion. Although both arguments have their merits,I firmly believe that it is hazardous activities.

On one hand,those who advocate for engaging in these activities argue that they provide excitement and adventure. For instance, people who try sky diving can see clouds and many countries from a distance,which is magnificant activite. In addition,motrocycling is adventurous activity but challenging, many teengares tried it. For example,when my brother was in the school,he came back to our home by a big motrocycle.

On the other hand, many who hold the belief that engaging in dangerous activities emphasise that it should be banned because many people might die. For example,if a teenager boy rides motorcycle without adult man ti help him,he will accident and might die. Furthermore,dangerous activities may affect on people mently. For instance,if a woman tries a sky diving,she might feel stress or frightened.

To sum up, while there are valid arguments on both sides,I firmly believe that dangerous activities should ban for teengares or children.The reasons outlined above clearly demonstaretes that it might affect on people live.