In many countries traditional foods being replaced by international fast food. Some people think this is harmful for both families and societies. To what extent agree or disagree?

Nowadays, international fast food is becoming more popular, while traditional foods are being replaced in many nations. I personally agree that it can have negative effects on both families and society.

To begin with, there are some disadvantageous on families to consume fast food. One major reason why the growing spread of fast food is detrimental for families, is its negative impact on eating habits and a person's health. Compared to other traditional meals, fast food tends to contain excessive amounts of sugar and unhealthy fats. Furthermore, fast food can adverse impact on families ' relationships. For instance, if family members are used to consuming fast food, they get used to not eating meals at the same table with their families.

Moreover, there are also some disadvantageous on society. To be more specific, the replacement of traditional kitchens with fast food can gradually erode the cultural identity and tradition. The traditional dishes not only provide health nutrition, but also it is symbol of the nation, and they often embody a nation's history. However, as long as younger generations increasingly consume the most famous foods, such as burgers and pizza, they may lose their identity and their tradition. As a consequence, people will build an unhealthy lifestyle for future generations, and generations will be unaware of their tradition and cultural identity.

To sum up, although fast food is more convenient and more delicious, I strongly believe that it is necessary to eat traditional meals, since they may hold a nation's culture and tradition