An increased number of people today change their career more than once in their lives. What are the reasons of this trend? Is it a positive or negative development?

Education is crucial for humanity. Also, it becomes more common that age does not matter. Nowadays, the population is focus on school to change their career multiple times. In this essay, i would like to go over the posivive and possible negative part of this situation.

On the one hand, having experience is needed for instance, working in emergency room, in finance require experience. Overall, many individuals are moving from their position most likely they get a better job. Therefore, i could say they possible reasons are: economic and better opportunity.

On the other hand, some jobs employment are online; base on family obligation jobs seeker can spend time while working at home. However, multiple task people would have to manage work and house work at the same time.

To summarise, citizens nowadays are changing their career. Overall, experiences are crucial for certain categorie; they step forward and get new skills. Moreover, taking classes or from a degree to a specialization including older adults. Also, new option from COVID people prefer working online; and the can manage their time.