Students should be allowed to choose academic courses or practical courses, e.g carpenters. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of whether students should be allowed to choose academic courses or practical corurses has sparked considerable debate in recent years.Some people believe that it is magnificant notion, while others argue that it is waste of time. This essay will examine both perspectives before offering my own opinion. Although both arguments have their merits,I firmly believe that allow students to choose academic courses or practical courses is benefical idea.

On one hand,those who advocate for allowing to students choose academic courses or practical courses argue that it has many benefits and provide more knowledge for students. For instance,if a student work part jop,he will improve her skills that benefit society. In addition,many families encourage their young adutls to work on academic courses or practical to support their responsility and thri ability to get high jop in the future. For example,if a student has high grades in the university and he works on company as a part jop,many companies or jos will employ him.

On the other hand,many who hold the belief that academic courses or practical courses amphsise that it is waste of time and students might distract. For instance,if a student has exam next day and he must work at late time,he might fail in the exam because he does not have time. Furthermore,many student do not have sufficient money to public transport. For example,if a poor student goes the unversity by bus,he cannot offer the money totransportation to the workplace.

To sum up, while there are valid arguments on both sides,I firmly believe that allow students to choose academic courses or practical courses is good notion.The reasons outlined above clearly demonstrate that it has many benefits to students future.