More and more people are expected to be living in urban centers in the future. What problems will this cause?. Should governments encourage people to settle outside the city?

Nowadays, large numbers of people migrate from rural to urban centres for a better future. This movement impacts the overpopulation situations in cities. In this essay, i shall outline the potential predicaments caused by this phenomenon and people's ways to navigate them.

To commence, urban areas attract individuals for a better future, more opportunities and a good pay scale. The development rate and infrastructure are far better thanin arural area. Since, due to less developement peoples tends to move from villages. Moreover, education also plays an important role in this movement. For instance, child who grow up in urban areas are much more capable of doing their activities than a rural areas. Similarly, parents want to make their child's future brighter, so that they will not face any problems.

On the other hand, higher authorities have the power to stop these kinds of movements and provide the same amount of resources at the ground level in each area. This will help decrease the overcrowding in cities. In addition, the government also contributed to the education department and met the desired needs of the parents. Nevertheless, scholarship programmes should be introduced for the enhancement of children's future.

In conclusion, movement from one region to another causes a drastic influence on both areas. But, alternative methods control the movements of the people.