Some people think that scientific work on plants and animals is good. Others think it is dangerous. Discuss both views.

It is argued that scientific work on plant and animals is good, while others believe that it is dangerous. This essay will discuss both views and whether it is beneficial to undergo experiments in species such as plants and animal or it is harmful.

On the one hand, undergoing experiments on both plants and animals had made a significant improvement in the scientific world. Furthermore, alot of theories and observations were tested and marked valid by using these species.For examples, medicines and treatments were first tried on animals such as rats, if it showed a positive impact in the observed animal,it will be valid gor human usage.That illustrates the importance of using other creatures for people's seek.

On the other hand, overusage of animals and plants is a reason of their extencition which indicates danger to human life.In science view, human rely on both plants and animals for food. Moreover, depending on plants and animals in scientific experiments that will then be used by human is not always accurate because animals and plants do not have the same body composition of human.

In conclusion, there are arguments supporting the scientific work in both plants and animals and arguments against it.On the whole, I strongly agree that using these creatures is an advantage to improve human's medical life and also other aspects of their daily life.