Some believe that having an enjoyable job is more important than to earn a lot of money while some believe that good salary will ensure a better life . Discuss both views .

While some believe that getting an enjoyable job is more important than salary,others argue that good salary will ensure better life. This essay will discuss both views and whether to priortise fun or salary when searching for a job.

On the on hand, having an intersting job is more long lasting, because the employees will always have the reason to go to a wor they enjoy. For example,in jobs related to art and music,workers tend to work for hours and the time runs without them felling as a result of their enjoyment. Whereas, most workers that overwhelmed with an unenjoyable job wait for their retirements.

On the other hand, salary is an important point to focus on while searching for a job.Good payment will ensure better life for both indiviuals and families.One reason is that life is getting more expensive and keeping up with technology demands more money. For example, every year a new device is released, as a result other devices become less updated which makes it mandatory to buy that device in some cases. Therefore, our daily life depends on money and that illustates that a person shoud have a good income to maintain a better life.

In conclusion, although an employee should maintain a good temper to enjoy the job and reduce stress,I belive that earning a good income is more important than enjoying the job.Earning a good amount of money is a survival plan for the risk of future changes.