Traffic and housing problems can be solved if moving big companies, factories and their employees out of cities. Agree or disagree?

Nowadays, two major problem in urban area's are traffic, housing and to solve these issuses companies need move out of cities. I disagree to the statement, moving out is not a great idea, and transportation cost more for organaizations.

Firstly, in metropolitain cities traffic congestion is one of the biggest problem. Everday couple of hours in the morning and evening comon people facing traffic from monday to friday, becuase of almost all the employee's start at same time. For example, all the companies and factories timming are 8am to 5pm and all the job holders are travelling at same time. To mitigate this issue all companies should provide transportation like a bus for all the employee's, and by decresing own mode of transport traffic can be reduce, and for this problem factories do not need to move out of cities.

Secondally, finding a house to life is where hard in cities, specially near manufactor units. usually people near any large software or hardware companies in a area and it is so hard to locate a place stay there because all the employee's want to live near to work. To slove this common campaines need to provide house's for all the job holders. For instance, sangam dairy in india faced same peoblem in the year 2002 and to solve this factor started buliding house for them inside dairy area and all the worker's can walk to their work everyday, and common people do not have any housing problem in that area.

In conclusion, if compaines move out of the cities transportation cost more for them, and by providing common mode of transport for all the job holders and having houses inside the organizantion can solve those two problems.