Today ,people are using the things and throwing or replacing it with latest models or latest fashion. Do the disadvantages of throwaway society outweigh any possible economic advantage ?

The topic of using the things and throwing or replacing it with latest models or latest fashion has sparked considerable debate in recent years.Some people believe that replacing or throwing things have several benefits that will affect on people, while others believe that its drawbacks exceeded its benefits. This essay will explore the advantages and disadvantages of this situation.

On one hand,the major benefit of using the things and throwing or replacing it with latest models or latest fashion is good notion for people who interested in trends and fashion. For instance,if a woman work as a famous model,she will be attracted the new clothes and boots. In addition,using the things and replacing it with latest models or latest fashion can supports the country`s economy. For example,if many people buy more staff,the economy will growth.

On the other hand,despite having several benefits of using the things and throwing or replacing it with latest models or latest fashion there are many drawbacks as well.First, this idea migh lead to poverty in the country. For instance,if people throwing many things from their houses,the salaries of people might dicrease in turn of that people cannot affort their food. Furthermore, this notion also can impact environment as well. For example,if people throwing many things,it might lead to pollution in the country.

To sum up, while people using the things and throwing or replacing it with latest models or latest fashion offer significant benefits of the economy,it is important to acknowledge the drawbacks. Such as, pullotion,and poverty.