Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The issue of whether dangerous sports should be banned by government has sparked considerable debate in recent years.Some people believe that it is freedom to do any sports or activity, while others argue that it should be banned bacause it is threated people life. This essay will examine both peerspecives before offering my own opinion. Although both arguments have their merits,I firmly believe that dangerous sports or activity should be banned by the government.

On one hand,those who advocate for people should have freedom to do any sports or activity argue that each person have responsibilty for their own protect. For instance,if a man want to try a hazardous sports such as motorcycle,he is an adult and should be responsible for him self. Furthermore,many people are intersted to try adventure activities and they desire to participate in risky sports. In addition,many adults have the courage to participatein risky activites.

On the other hand,many who hold the belief that dangerous sports should be banned by the government emphasise that many teenagers who are reckless and they have no one to monitor them. For instance,if a boy whose parents are dead and does not have a guardian,he might try a risky sport or activity. Howover,many families encourage the government to ban hazardous sports or activiteis because they are worried that their children might get hurt while participating in dangerous sports or activities.

To sum up, while there are valid arguments on both sides,I firmly believe the government should ban dangerous sports or activities.The reasons outlined above clearly demonstrate that it is dangerous for people and could their deaths.