Some people think hard work and determination bring sucess. Others think other factors such as money and good appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate whether hardwork and dedication provide success or money and smart appearance outweigh such factors. This essay will discuss both viewpoints before presenting my own perspective.

On the one hand, a strong determination and tenacity aspires the person move forward and reach to final destination. Individuals find different solutions to solve any problem with the help of persevarance. For example, many youngster give hundered percent efforts to their studies, jobs etc. This may lead to academic success and promotion in their field job. Long-term success demands consistency. A lazy person cannot be successful if lying down all day on bed. It require a huge knowlegde to excel in any field whether to become a doctor or militants. To illustrate, medical professionals give their crucial years to studies and, are reaching heights of success,earning a large amount of money after working late night hours.

On the other hand, Having a good amount of money is crucial factor in life. In recent times, anything can be acheived with money. It can provide better education that demands financial stability, also it can give a better lifestyle. Starting a bussiness can be possible with the help of capital. If somebody deprived of it, unble to start a startup. Apart from that person with good facial features can become a talk of the town. It help to find job opportunities in media and entertainment. To cite an example, people admires new faces in film industries with good features and versatile expression. This is reason why people are more engaging in maintaning themselves which actually cost huge.

In conclusion, Although, money and appearance gives a positive chance in getting succesful in life whearas hardwork and persistency cannot be ignored. From my perspective, i believe that opportunity with good efforts makes anything acquirable.